Books

Alice Tonks desperately wants to make friends at boarding school but, being autistic, she’s always found it hard to fit in. Then she discovers she is a Switcher and can talk to animals. As she starts to explore her newfound abilities, to her horror she learns that creatures are going missing.

Only Alice holds the key to solving the mystery and finding the culprit, but she’ll need to harness her full powers first. With its themes of friendship and celebrating who you are, this is perfect for fans of Elle McNicoll and Thomas Taylor, and anyone looking for a boarding school story with a contemporary twist.

Cover design by Flavia Sorrentino

https://flaviasorr.com/

2022-05-26T11:10:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

The UK release of ‘The Extraordinary Adventures of Alice Tonks’

Preorder NOW from Waterstones, Blackwells or Amazon!

https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-extraordinary-adventures-of-alice-tonks/emily-kenny/9780861542055

https://blackwells.co.uk/bookshop/product/The-Extraordinary-Adventures-of-Alice-Tonks-by-Emily-Kenny/9780861542055

%d bloggers like this: